British Club

Programs


English for pre-schoolers

Help your preschoolers learn English words!  Our course design offers children opportunities to be actively involved in the English language learning process and our activities are developed to accommodate all learning styles - i.e. visual,...

Read more

English for schools

Good knowledge of English, backed up by the right English language qualification, can give students a head start in life, leading to exciting study, work and life opportunities at home and abroad. English for Schools exams are designed for...

Read more

English for adults

Our adult English language courses run all year and can be whatever length you require. We offer English classes at all levels, from elementary to advanced. All our English courses are designed to meet the needs of our adult students – whether...

Read more

English for corporate clients

Our Business Intensive English course is designed to improve your everyday spoken and written English and especially to promote fluency in business communication. Before the course begins, we test the employees’ language level and offer...

Read more

German as a second foreign language

German courses General German courses are for children and adults who want to improve their speaking, listening, reading, and writing skills in German. Select from courses for beginners, intermediate learners, and advanced learners. German test...

Read more

French as a second foreign language

French courses Learn French in high quality French language courses, small study groups and a friendly atmosphere in the BRITISH CLUB language school.Comfortable accommodation and an attractive leisure program will ensure you a pleasant stay and a...

Read more

Chinese

Страница в разработке...

Read more

Czech for adults and children

Czech courses NEW CZECH INTENSIVE, STANDARD, FRIDAY, WEEKEND OR INDIVIDUAL COURSES FOR ALL LEVELS!  Experienced teachers have individual and friendly approach. The Czechcourse consists of lessons which focus on creating and developing...

Read more

Spanish as a second foreign language

Spanish courses If you want to grasp Spanish in a short time, this is the ideal choice. At the end of the course, you will not only be able to comprehend and speak Spanish in your daily life but you will also get to know the Spanish Our wide...

Read more

British Club

Программы обучения


Английский для дошкольников

Курс "Английский язык для дошкольников" Не секрет, что преподавать английский детям требует особого подхода. Дети имеют особенность быстро уставать и отвлекаться. Внимание детей трудно привлечь текстовыми заданиями, поэтому занятия с детьми...

Читать далее

Английский для школьников

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию программы обучения иностранному языку для школьников, разработанные Частным образовательным учреждением Дополнительного образования «British Club». Мы предоставляем качественное изучение иностранного языка в...

Читать далее

Английский для взрослых

Цель: формирование элементарных навыков владения современным английским языком в области аудирования, говорения, чтения, письма от начального до профессионального уровня. Содержание курса: Современные оксфордские курсы New English File...

Читать далее

Английский для корпоративных клиентов

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию программы обучения иностранному языку, разработанные Частным образовательным учреждением Дополнительного образования «British Club». Мы предоставляем качественное изучение иностранного языка в современном...

Читать далее

Немецкий как второй иностранный язык

Цель: формирование элементарных навыков владения современным немецким языком в области аудирования, говорения, чтения, письма от уровня А1 до уровня С2. Содержание курса: Современные курсы Themen aktuell  и Em обеспечивают комплексную...

Читать далее

Французский как второй иностранный язык

Французский является одним из шести официальных языков Организации Объединенных Наций. Это язык моды и любви. Французский язык остаётся единственным конкурентом английского в качестве языка международного общения. Французский язык как второй...

Читать далее

Китайский язык

Предлагаем Вам уникальную возможность овладеть одним из самых древних и, в то же время, крайне востребованным в современном обществе языком - китайским. Программа обучения разработана для развития навыков общения уже с первых занятий. Вы овладеете...

Читать далее

Чешский язык для взрослых и детей

Новый курс изучения чешского не только с преподавателем, но и с носителем языка! Зачем изучать чешский язык? - Получение высшего образования в Чехии (обучение в Чехии бесплатно при обучении на чешском языке в государственных университетах); -...

Читать далее

Испанский язык

Изучение испанского языка с носителем языка! Уникальная программа, разработанная для развития навыков общения, открывает широкие возможности для желающих изучать испанский язык. Мы научим Вас с легкостью общаться, вступать в диалог, не...

Читать далее